Benutzer-Werkzeuge

Webseiten-Werkzeuge


Seitenleiste

de:lehrende

ProfessorenInnen

BaSys - Planen und Bauen

Prof. Sebastian Fiedler
Gebäude 1 / Raum 523
Tel.: 069 1533 - 3621
E-Mail: sebastian.fiedler@fb1.fh-frankfurt.de

Prof. Guido Jax
Gebäude 1 / Raum 510
Tel.: 069 1533 - 2385
E-Mail: gjax@fb1.fh-frankfurt.de

Jean Heemskerk
Gebäude 1 / Raum 510
Tel.: 069 1533 - 2764
E-Mail: jean.heemskerk@fb1.fh-frankfurt.de

M. Sc. Caroline Günther
Gebäude 1 / Raum 427
Tel.: 069 1533 - 2765
E-Mail: cguenth@fb1.fh-frankfurt.de

Dipl.-Ing. Angelika Plümmer
Gebäude 1 / Raum 425
Tel.: 069 1533 - 3002
E-Mail: pluemmer@fb1.fh-frankfurt.de

BaSys - Intelligente Systeme

Prof. Dr. Ute Bauer- Wersing
Gebäude 7 / Raum 401
Tel.: 069 1533 - 2793
E-Mail: ubauer@fb2.fh-frankfurt.de

Prof. Dr. Gerd Döben- Henisch
Gebäude 1 / Raum 232
Tel.: 069 1533 - 2593
E-Mail: doeben@fb2.fh-frankfurt.de

Prof. Dr. Peter Nauth
Gebäude 8 / Raum 111
Tel.: 069 1533 - 2231
E-Mail: pnauth@fb2.fh-frankfurt.de

Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Matthias Wagner

Gebäude 1 / Raum 220
Tel.: 069 1533 - 2537
E-Mail: mfwagner@fb2.fh-frankfurt.de

BaSys - Case Management

Prof. Dr. rer. medic. Annegret Horbach
Gebäude 2 / Raum 127
Tel.: 069 1533 - 2668
E-Mail: horbach@fb4.fh-frankfurt.de

Prof. Dr. Manfred Langehennig
Gebäude 2 / Raum 315
Tel.: 069 1533 - 2650
E-Mail: langehen@fb4.fh-frankfurt.de

Prof. Dr. Helmut Schellhorn
Gebäude 2 / Raum 133
Tel.: 069 1533 - 2630
E-Mail: h.schellhorn@arcor.de

Prof. Dr. Ruth Schwerdt
Gebäude 2 / Raum 229
Tel.: 069 1533 - 2574
E-Mail: schwerdt@fb4.fh-frankfurt.de

de/lehrende.txt · Zuletzt geändert: 2014/11/24 12:37 (Externe Bearbeitung)